Språk/Language

Fler kontaktuppgifter


Driftsamordnare
Staffan Samuelsson
0122-856 46 070-523 18 97
staffan.samuelsson@finspang.se

Kurator
Ann Ljungman
0122-850 56
ann.ljungman@finspang.se

Specialpedagog
Madelene Bengtsson

072-589 12 66
madelene.bengtsson@finspang.se

Speciallärare
Jacqueline Mölgård
072-705 86 11
jacqueline.molgard@finspang.se

IT-ansvarig
Jessica Larsson
076-695 82 22
jessica.larsson@finspang.se

Kontakt

Christina Ericsson
Administratör
Nyhemsskolan F-9 och Särskolan

0122-856 70
christina.ericsson@finspang.se

Oxhagsvägen 22, 612 32 Finspång

Therese Eriksson
Administratör
Nyhemsskolan F-9, Särskolan

0122-856 68
therese.eriksson@finspang.se

Oxhagsvägen 22, 612 32 Finspång